Let’s brighten up this grey day

On this drab, rainy saturday, I think my life needs a bit of colour and pattern, so here’s what’s brightening up my day…

I would like one of each please!

What a gorgeous print, this would look great on a crisp white wall.

I used to work at an a childrens shoe store in Edinburgh and the See Kai Run shoes were always my favourite. I can just imagine a chubby pair of legs toddling around in these beautiful blue shoes.

It’s better than hanging out your undies.

And finally… who can be gloomy whilst tucking into patterned biccies!

Leave a Reply

