And my evening was spent….

So, I made a mess and was helped along the way by red wine and peanut m&m’s, but I managed to make a few cards out of my crafty leftovers. Earlier in the day I took the munchkin on an “adventure” to Poundland. Who knew they had treats other than toblerone and bin liners? We left laden with christmassy bits and bobs and some crafty determination…

They’re not the most professional of christmas cards, but isn’t the festive season all about making things with love and fun??? That’ll be my line anyway…

I went in search of craft card and came across these sturdy envelopes that did the job.

A few hours later and da-daaaa!

Let’s just say the stapler was my friend last night.

2 thoughts on “And my evening was spent….

Leave a Reply

