Streamer crazy

I’ve been trying to think of ways to liven up the hall where we’ll be saying “I do”. It’s a lovely big village hall, but boy is it bland… I’ve been sewing like a mad lady and have been so lucky to have other friends digging out their sewing machines to help. I think the bunting will look super, but I have been keeping my eyes peeled for some colourful inspiration.

Then I stumbled upon this tutorial to make fringed streamers and I have become obsessed! I’m going for blues, greens, turquoise, white etc. My sister pointed out that it’ll look like the Enchantment Under the Sea Dance in Back to the Future. Exactly the look I was going for. Ha.

Here are some other streamer ideas that have me green eyed…

Leave a Reply

