Wedding wall

I’m hoping to get some wedding pics printed soon. It’s been lovely re-living the day looking through them all, seeing what BS was up to while I was getting ready (answer – downing a pint!). When I was at my parent’s cottage earlier in the year I loved their “wedding wall”. They have wedding photos of my great-grandparents, both grandparents and their own hipster wedding.

Look at these lovelies…

Look at those big, beautiful bouquets and bow ties! It’s interesting to see how wedding photography has changed through the decades and as I have a rather large soft spot for old photos, I love having all the history on one wall. Here are a couple of my faves fro our wedding I hope make it onto the wall…

Look at these genius ideas for displaying your wedding piccies.

Our photos were by Kitchener Photography. These guys are very sweet and very talented. Exactly the kind of people you want to record your wedding day.

Leave a Reply

